Breeders Directory

NSW Breeders

Prefix: Atenta

Name: Gordon and Julie Spears

Location: Bulahdelah, NSW

Phone: 02 49974474

Email: atenta04@yahoo.com.au

Web: www.atentatenterfieldterriers.com 

 

DogsNSW Member: 2100030719

 

Prefix: Coolamin

Name:  Fran Smith

Town:  Inverell NSW

Mobile: 0459 176 408

Email: coolamintenties@gmail.com

Web: www.coolamintenterfieldterriers.com

 

DogsNSW Member: 2100056237

 

Prefix: Janentie

Name:  Jane Davis

Town: Taree NSW

Mobile: 0438 506 162

Email: jrdavis1@bordernet.com.au

Web: www.janentie.com

 

DogsNSW Member: 2100054871

 

Prefix:  Wandandian

Name:  Barbara Jackson

Town: Caniaba, NSW

Ph: 02 6621 5866

Mobile: 0427 215 866

Email: wandandian@southernphone.com.au

 

DogsNSW Member: 2100045603

 

Prefix: Aurbursun

Name:  Emma Edmonds

Town: Tamworth NSW

Mobile: 0400 752 239

Email: emorgan324@gmail.com

DogsNSW Member: 2100051761

 

Prefix: Alotafun

Name:  Judy Lee

Town:  Denman NSW

Mobile: 0408 950 018

Email: ping_lee10@hotmail.com

Web: http://oz.dogs.net.au/alotafuntenterfields/

 

DogsNSW Member: 2100069576

 

Prefix: Demala

Name: Deirdre MacFadyen

Town: Newcastle area NSW

Mobile: 0412 851 228

Email: demala12@tpg.com.au

 

DogsNSW Member: 2100059337

 

Prefix: Orgamadra

Name:  Lyn Pezely

Town: Newcastle, NSW

Mobile: 0407 204 408

Email: orgamadra@hotmail.com

 

DogsNSW Member: 2100039790

 

Interstate Breeders

Prefix: Nudimah

Name: David and Mary Holt

Location: Peachester, QLD

Phone: 07 5494 9993

Email: tenterfieldterriers@hotmail.com 

Web: www.nudimah.com

 

DogsQLD Member: 4100063700

 

 

Prefix: Charbon

Name: Jenny and Cec Chambers

Location: Nambour, QLD

Phone: 07 5476 3588

Mobile: 0411 056 332

Email: jennyc6565@gmail.com

 

DogsQLD Member: 4100127450

 

 

Prefix: Gumhaven

Name : Maureen Schutt

Town : Dublin, SA

Mobile: 0417 845 118

Email :  maureen@gumhavenkennels.com

Web: gumhavenkennels.com

Dogs SA Member: 5000123960

 

For more information about Tentie puppies for sale visit www.dogzonline.com